

NIMRA COLLEGE OF PHARMACY



UGC Autonomous

Approved by PCI & Govt.of Andhra Pradesh, Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade ISO certified. Affiliated to JNTU Kakinada

Nimra Nagar, Jupudi, Ibrahimpatnam, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh-521456.Ph: 0866-2881854, Fax: 0866-2881852 E-Mail: principalncp@yahoo.in

Institution's Innovation Council - Committee Members

S.No	Name of the faculty	Council Designation	Department	Designation
1	Dr M JANARTHAN	President	Pharmacology	Professor & Principal
2	Dr CHANDRA SEKHAR NAIK D	Vice President	Pharmaceutics	Professor
3	Dr. L MOHAN KRISHNA	IPR activity Coordinator	Pharmaceutics	Professor
4	Dr. A RAVI KUMAR	Innovation activity coordinator	Pharmacognosy	Professor
5	Dr. P D G S SIREESHA	Startup activity coordinator	Pharmacology	Assoc. Professor
6	Mrs. SRI KALA KAMIREDDY	Convener	Pharmaceutics	Assoc. Professor
7	Mr. M RAMA KRISHNA REDDY	NIRF coordinator	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Assoc. Professor
8	Mrs. V RAJA RAJESWARI KOLA	Internship Activity Coordinator	Pharmaceutics	Assoc. Professor
9	Mrs. RESHMA KAJA	Social media	Pharmaceutical Analysis	Assoc. Professor
10	Mrs. VENKATA KUMARI. M	Member	Pharmaceutical Analysis	Assoc. Professor
11	Mrs. SHABABNA PARVEEN	Member	Pharmaceutics	Assoc. Professor
12	Mrs. CH VIDYULATHA CHOWDARY	Member	Pharmaceutics	Asst. Professor
13	Mrs. DONTHU SUSMITHA	Member	Pharmacology	Asst. Professor
14	Dr. CH S D P GOWTHAMI	Member	Pharmacy Practice	Asst. Professor